bdc4a2cb31 · docs: 补充启动与停止命令 · Updated 2026-08-08 13:23:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?