be9b07c5dd · Add issue templates for bugs and suggestions · Updated 2026-10-22 17:26:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?