12bc699ddb · Add Phase 2 trading rules documentation and data README · Updated 2026-03-28 16:05:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?