54827d2a00 · chore: update rate-probabilities data [skip ci] · Updated 2026-11-02 03:38:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?