a0fda6ac1f · chore: autopublish 2025-01-03T01:27:50Z · Updated 2025-01-03 01:27:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?