9a8fcfcaac · feat: Everything Claude Trading v1.0.0 · Updated 2026-03-14 23:26:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?