b63d536db1 · feature(Docs): added sphinx docs generation workfl;ow · Updated 2022-11-07 16:03:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?