4fcaca631b · feat(web): update logo to new A-mark design, match accent color palette · Updated 2026-06-11 20:47:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?