6af17ac763 · docs: 补全元数据、修复文档、优化项目结构 · Updated 2026-08-24 13:06:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?