32a5de1ad4 · 📊 Update market data 2026-11-02 15:11 UTC · Updated 2026-11-02 15:11:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?