d7c219fb33 · docs: update daily merge-ready checklist [2026-11-02] (#2174) · Updated 2026-11-02 14:23:30 +00:00
Deleted by Ghost 2026-11-02 06:56:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?